Our Team

photo of Edmonton lawyer Brian Beresh

Brian A. Beresh, Q.C. B.A., LL.B.
Founder
Brian@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction) – University of Saskatchewan, 1972
  • Bachelor of Laws – University of Saskatchewan, 1975

View Profile

photo of Kristofer Advent, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Kristofer J. Advent, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Kristofer@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Manitoba, 2009
  • Juris Doctor – University of Manitoba, 2012
photo of Graham Rapson, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Graham J. Rapson, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Graham@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Calgary, 2015
  • Juris Doctor – University of Alberta, 2018
photo of Ellen Sutherland, articling student with Beresh Law

Ellen Sutherland, B.A., J.D.
Articling Student
Ellen@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Alberta, 2016
  • Juris Doctor – University of Calgary, 2019
photo of Dwight Dakers, articling student with Beresh Law

Dwight Dakers, B.Sc., J.D.
Articling Student
Dwight@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Science (with distinction)  – University of Alberta, 2012
  • Juris Doctor (with distinction) – University of Alberta, 2019
photo of Shireen Bangash

Shireen Bangash
Law Student
Shireen@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts, Honours  – University of Alberta, 2017
  • Juris Doctor Candidate – University of Alberta, 2020