Our Team

photo of Edmonton lawyer Brian Beresh

Brian A. Beresh, Q.C. B.A., LL.B.
Founder
Brian@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction) – University of Saskatchewan, 1972
  • Bachelor of Laws – University of Saskatchewan, 1975

View Profile

photo of Kristofer Advent, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Kristofer J. Advent, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Kristofer@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Manitoba, 2009
  • Juris Doctor – University of Manitoba, 2012

View Profile

photo of Graham Rapson, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Graham J. Rapson, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Graham@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Calgary, 2015
  • Juris Doctor – University of Alberta, 2018

View Profile

image of Ellen Sutherland, Beresh Law

Ellen Sutherland, B.A., J.D.
Articling Student
Ellen@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Alberta, 2016
  • Juris Doctor – University of Calgary, 2019

View Profile

image of Shireen Bangash, Beresh Law

Shireen Bangash
Articling Student
Shireen@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts, Honours  – University of Alberta, 2017
  • Juris Doctor Candidate – University of Alberta, 2020
image of Stephanie Hlady Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brian A. Beresh, Q.C.

Stephanie Hlady
Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brian A. Beresh, Q.C.
Stephanie@BereshLaw.ca

image of Melissa Rimney, Legal Assistant

Melissa Rimney
Legal Assistant
Melissa@BereshLaw.ca