Our Team

photo of Edmonton lawyer Brian Beresh

Brian A. Beresh, Q.C. B.A., LL.B.
Founder
Brian@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction) – University of Saskatchewan, 1972
  • Bachelor of Laws – University of Saskatchewan, 1975

View Profile

photo of Kristofer Advent, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Kristofer J. Advent, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Kristofer@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Manitoba, 2009
  • Juris Doctor – University of Manitoba, 2012

View Profile

photo of Graham Rapson, Edmonton lawyer with Beresh Law

Graham J. Rapson, B.A., J.D.
Associate
Graham@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with distinction)  – University of Calgary, 2015
  • Juris Doctor – University of Alberta, 2018

View Profile

image of Shireen Bangash, Beresh Law

Shireen Bangash, B.A. (Hons), J.D.
Associate
Shireen@BereshLaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (Honours) – University of Alberta, 2017
  • Juris Doctor – University of Alberta, 2020

View Profile

photo of Sierra Hardy of Beresh Law in Edmonton

Sierra Hardy, B.Sc. (Hons), J.D.
Associate
sierra@bereshlaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Science (Honours) – Arizona State University, 2016
  • Juris Doctor – Thompson Rivers University, 2020

View Profile

photo of Kyle Best of Beresh Law in Edmonton

Kyle Best, B.A., LL.B., B.C.L.
Student-at-Law
kyle@bereshlaw.ca

  • Bachelor of Arts (with Great Distinction) – University of Saskatchewan, 2012
  • Bachelor of Laws – McGill University, 2016
  • Bachelor of Civil Law – McGill University, 2016

View Profile

image of Stephanie Hlady Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brian A. Beresh, Q.C.

Stephanie Hlady
Office Manager and Legal Assistant to Brian A. Beresh, Q.C.
Stephanie@BereshLaw.ca

logo for Beresh Law of Edmonton

Marianne Maravilla
Legal Assistant
marianne@bereshlaw.ca